November 13, 2013

Bullet Raja

Bullett Raja is an action entertainer, written and directed by Tigmanshu Dhulia and produced by Rahul Mittra, Nitin Tej Ahuja and Tigmanshu Dhulia, under the banner of BrandSmith Motion Pictures and Moving Pictures. The film is presented by Fox Star Studios. The film will feature Saif Ali Khan, Sonakshi Sinha and Jimmy Shergill in leading roles, whilst Chunky Pandey, Ravi Kishan, Gulshan Grover and Vidyut Jamwal will feature in pivotal roles. The film is set against the backdrop of West Bengal-based mafia while dealing with the underworld.


Track listing

No. Title Lyrics Music Singer(s) Length
1. "Tamanche Pe Disco"   Raftaar RDB RDB, Nindy Kaur & Raftaar 3:28
2. "Saamne Hai Savera"   Kausar Munir Sajid-Wajid Wajid, Bonnie Chakraborty, Shreya Ghoshal 4:36
3. "Jai Govinda Jai Gopala"   Shabbir Ahmed Sajid-Wajid Neeraj Shridhar 4:50
4. "Don't Touch My Body"   Sandeep Nath Sajid-Wajid Mamta Sharma 4:48
5. "Bullett Raja"   Kausar Munir Sajid-Wajid Wajid, Keerthi Sagathia 4:26
6. "Satake Thoko"   Sandeep Nath Sajid-Wajid Wajid, Keerthi Sagathia, Danish Sabri 5:03
7. "Jai Govinda Jai Gopala (Remix)"   Shabbir Ahmed Sajid-Wajid Neeraj Shridhar 3:27


Tamanche Pe Disco:RDB Feat Nindy Kaur and Raftaar

Saamne Hai Savera Video Song

Goliyon Ki Raasleela - Ram-leela

Ram-Leela is a romantic-drama film directed and produced by Sanjay Leela Bhansali. It stars Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone as the eponymous leads. The film is said to be an adaptation of Shakespeare's epic love story Romeo and Juliet, set in violent times.


This is the second time Sanjay Leela Bansali will compose for a film, the first being the 2010 film Guzaarish. Monty Sharma who composed for Saawariya (2007) returns after long gap. The lyrics are penned by Siddharth–Garima. The soundtrack album was released on 2 October 2013 after a delay due to Ranveer Singh's health issues.

Track listing
No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. "Ang Laga De"   Aditi Paul, Shail Hada 5:27
2. "Dhoop"   Shreya Ghoshal 3:36
3. "Ishqyaun Dhishqyaun"   Aditya Narayan 4:51
4. "Laal Ishq"   Arijit Singh 6:27
5. "Lahu Munh Lag Gaya"   Shail Hada 5:00
6. "Mor Bani Thanghat Kare"   Osman Mir, Aditi Paul 3:58
7. "Nagada Sang Dhol"   Shreya Ghoshal, Osman Mir 4:33
8. "Poore Chand"   Shail Hada 4:08
9. "Ram Chahe Leela"   Bhoomi Trivedi 4:04
10. "Tattad Tattad"   Aditya Narayan 4:58


Several religious groups opposed the Movie claiming that the movie title was misleading as the movie had nothing to do with Lord Rama. A Local Court in Mumbai has issued an “ex-parte ad-interim stay” over the use of term Ram Leela in the Movie Title. A Delhi court Tuesday 12th November stayed the release of Bollywood movie "Ram-leela", starring Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone. The movie is scheduled to be released Nov 15.

Additional District Judge A.S. Jayachandra, in an ex-parte interim order, restrained the movie's director Sanjay Leela Bhansali and Eros promoters from releasing the movie till further orders. The court's order came on a suit filed by six petitioners, including Prabhu Samaj Dharmik Ram Leela Committee, saying the movie hurt the religious sentiments of Hindus as it contains sex, violence and vulgarity. The plea said the word "Ram Leela" is associated with Lord Rama and people will also watch this movie with an expectation that it would be related to his life but the film will hurt their sentiments.

It added that the name of the movie should be changed as it has nothing to do with mythology and it is misleading.

The title "Ram-leela", understood by Hindus as enactment of the life and story of Lord Ram (Maryada Purushottam), is nowhere doing the same. On the contrary, the film is portraying sex, violence and vulgarity, which is deeply hurting the religious sentiments and feelings of Hindus, the petitioners said.


Ang Laga De

Ram Chahe Leela Song ft. Priyanka Chopra 

Ishqyaun Dhishqyaun Song 

Making of Nagada Song